Term Dates Autumn 2018 to Summer 2019

Professional Development Training Day – Tuesday 4th September

School opens to pupils – Wednesday 5th September

  • Autumn 1/2 Term

    School Closed: Friday 19th October School Open: Tuesday 30th October Additional info: Training Day Monday 29th October
  • Christmas 2018

    School Closed: Wednesday 19th December School Open: Friday 4th January Additional info: Training Day Thursday 3rd January
  • Spring 1/2 Term

    School Closed: Friday 15th February School Open: Monday 25th February
  • Easter 2019

    School Closed: Friday 5th April

    School Open: Tuesday 23rd April
  • May Day 2019

    School Closed: Monday 6th May

    School Open: Tuesday 7th May

  • Summer 1/2 Term

    School Closed:Friday 24th May School Open:Tuesday 4th June Additional info: Training Day Monday 3rd June
  • 1

School Closes for Summer – Tuesday 23rd July

Professional Development Training Day Wednesday 24th July

 

Term Dates Autumn 2019 to Summer 2020

Professional Development Training Day – Monday 2nd September

School opens to pupils – Tuesday 3rd September

  • Autumn 1/2 Term

    School Closed: Friday 25th October School Open: Tuesday 5th November Additional info: Training Day Monday 4th November
  • Christmas 2019

    School Closed: Friday 20th December School Open: Monday 6th January Additional info: Training Day Friday 3rd January
  • Spring 1/2 Term

    School Closed: Friday 14th February School Open: Monday 24th February
  • Easter 2020

    School Closed: Friday 3rd April

    School Open: Monday 20th April
  • May Day 2020

    School Closed: Monday 4th May

    School Open: Tuesday 5th May

  • Summer 1/2 Term

    School Closed:Friday 22nd May School Open:Tuesday 2nd June Additional info: Training Day Monday 1st June
  • 1

School Closes for Summer – Thursday 16th July

Professional Development Training Day Friday 17th July

  • 1