TermDates-HDRs

 

Autumn 2017 – Summer 2018

IMG_6127

School Closes – Friday 20th July     

 

Autumn 2018 – Summer 2019

Autumn Term – 2018

Professional Development Training Day – Tuesday 4th September

School opens to pupils – Wednesday 5th September

School Closes for half term – Friday 19th October

Professional Development Training Day – Monday 29th October

School opens to pupils – Tuesday 30th October

Christmas – 2018

School Closes – Wednesday 19th December

Professional Development Training Day – Thursday 3rd January

School opens to pupils – Friday 4th January

Spring Half Term – 2019

School Closes – Friday 15th February

School Re-opens – Monday 25th February

Easter – 2019

School Closes – Friday 5th April

School opens to pupils – Tuesday 23rd April

May Day – 2019

School Closed – Monday 6th May

School opens to pupils – Tuesday 7th May

Summer Half Term – 2019

School Closes – Friday 24th May

Bank Holiday – Monday 27th May

Professional Development Training Day – Monday 3rd June

School opens to pupils – Tuesday 4th June

School Closes –  Tuesday 23rd July 

Professional Development Training Day –  Wednesday 24th July